The members of the Steering Group are shown below with links to their websites where available:


Simon Nash – Somerset Wildlife Trust
Mark Robins – RSPB
Will Barnard – Grass Roots Food Ltd
James Diamond – Natural England
Nigel Hester – National Trust
Louise Finnis – Somerset Public Health 
Mark Robins – RSPB
Chris Edwards – Quantock Hills AONB
Sarah Jackson – Mendip Hills AONB 
Keeley Rudd – Community Council for Somerset
Steve Dury – Somerset County Council
Katy Menday – South Somerset District Council